Worship

Dr. Paul McCracken
Traditional Worship Coordinator
paul.mccracken@canterburyumc.org | 205.874.1536

Sally Morris
Contemporary Worship Assistant
sally.morris@canterburyumc.org | 205.874.1524

Natalie Moon
Youth & Music Assistant
natalie.moon@canterburyumc.org | 205.874.1545

Dr. Lester Seigel
Choirmaster & Organist
lester.seigel@canterburyumc.org | 205.226-4957


Age Level Ministries

Tori Hastings
Director of Age-Level Ministries
tori.hastings@canterburyumc.org | 205.874.1543

 

Children

Children's Ministry

Ruth Grissom
Pastor of Children’s Ministry
ruth.grissom@canterburyumc.org | 205.874.1539

Selena Pitsch
Nursery & Playcare Director
selena.pitsch@canterburyumc.org | 205.874.1546

Amy Knight
Preschool & KingDOME Director
amy.knight@canterburyumc.org | 205.868.6582

Amanda McFarland
Director of Elementary Ministries
amanda.mcfarland@canterburyumc.org | 205.874.1556

Ashley Collar
Children's Ministry Administrator
ashley.collar@canterburyumc.org | 205.874.1554

Child Development Center

Amanda Payne
Director of Child Development Center
amanda.payne@canterburyumc.org | 205.874.1531

Melissa Ward
CDC Associate Director of Program
melissa.ward@canterburyumc.org | 205.879.2219

 

Day School

Linda Wingo
Director of Day School
linda.wingo@canterburyumc.org | 205.874.1541

Jennifer Holsomback
Assistant Director of Day School
jennifer.holsomback@canterburyumc.org | 205.874.1563

 

Youth

Seth Moon
Pastor to Students
seth.moon@canterburyumc.org | 205.874.1526

Natalie Moon
Youth & Music Assistant
natalie.moon@canterburyumc.org | 205.874.1545


Adults

Adults

Ellen Thomas
Director of Resource Center
ellen.thomas@canterburyumc.org | 205.874.1533

Sage Adults

Valerie Boyd
Director of SAGE Ministry
valerie.boyd@canterburyumc.org | 205.874.1523

ENCORE

Patti Williams
Program Director
patti.williams@canterburyumc.org | 205.874.1525

Kristen Snell
Community and Family Educator
kristen.snell@canterburyumc.org | 205.874.1525


Service

Rachel Estes
Director of Outreach & Missions
rachel.estes@canterburyumc.org | 205.874.1566

Cindy McDougald
Outreach Administrative Assistant
cindy.mcdougald@canterburyumc.org | 205.868.6588

Avondale Samaritan Place

Daniel Townsend
Executive Director of Avondale Samaritan Place
| 205.874.1567

John Luther
Director of Operations for Carpenter's Hands
john.luther@canterburyumc.org | 205.777.2841


Administration



 

Admin

Linda Carpenter
Receptionist
linda.carpenter@canterburyumc.org | 205.871.4695

Brittany Smith
Administrative Assistant / Memorials & Honoraria
brittany.smith@canterburyumc.org | 205.874.1521

Jennifer Brasher
Director of Office Operations
jennifer.brasher@canterburyumc.org | 205.874.1550

 

Finance and Membership

Jan Coats
Financial Manager
jan.coats@canterburyumc.org | 205.874.1551

Carolyn Phillips
HR Manager / Financial Assistant
carolyn.phillips@canterburyumc.org | 205.874.1553

Becky King
Membership Assistant
becky.king@canterburyumc.org | 205.874.1520

 

Communication

Eric Holsomback
Director of Communications
eric.holsomback@canterburyumc.org | 205.874.6585

James McConatha
Digital Media Manager
james.mcconatha@canterburyumc.org | 205.874.1532

Building Support

Jim Lott
Building Operations
jim.lott@canterburyumc.org | 205.874.1547

Bobby Holt
Maintenance/Housekeeping
bobby.holt@canterburyumc.org | 205.874.1530

Johnny Hawkins

John Fowler

David Mullins

Special Services

Debbie Lofton
Director of Hospitality Ministries
debbie.lofton@canterburyumc.org | 205.874.1544

Ann Vaughan
Wedding Coordinator
ann.vaughan@canterburyumc.org | 205.871.9226

Lois Caldwell
Parish Nurse
lois.caldwell@canterburyumc.org | 205.868.6587

 
Giving