Canterbury UMC
Thursday, April 24, 2014

Children's Ministy Staff

 

 

Children's Ministry Staff

 

Susan Wilborn, Director of Children's Ministries, 874-1539 or susan.wilborn@canterburyumc.org

Janice Dawson, Children's Ministries Administrative Assistant,
          874-1554 or janice.dawson@canterburyumc.org

Kathy Lounsbury, Director of Child Development Center, 879-1531     or kathy.lounsbury@canterburyumc.org

Linda Wingo, Director of Canterbury Day School, 874-1541                 or linda.wingo@canterburyumc.org

Amanda Fuller, Director of Nursery Ministries, 874-1546                     or amanda.fuller@canterburyumc.org

Amy Knight Children's Ministries Assistant (Preschool), 868-6582      or amy.knight@canterburyumc.org

Clayton Walton, Children's Ministries Assistant (Primary & Early Elementary), 874-1556 or clayton.walton@canterburyumc.org
 
Gina Thomas Children's Ministries Assistant (KingDOME & Older Elementary and 3D), 874-1557 or gina.thomas@canterburyumc.org